Tuesday, March 19, 2013

Watch Live: Inauguration Mass of Pope Francis

A live video stream of the Mass for the Inauguration of the Pontificate of Francis is now available. The Pope is expected to make his way through the crowd and into St. Peter's Basilica starting at approximately 8:45 AM CET (3:45 AM EDT). The inauguration ceremony is scheduled to begin at 9:30 AM CET (4:30 AM EDT) and should last approximately 2 hours.

PBS Feed:

CBC Feed:

No comments: